Blog #8

hi! sorry for trouble with images idk how fix it.

Blog #7

Hello! Hmmm I havent written posts here for a long time, Ill try to improve. From recent news: I bought Rivals of Aether, now I'm going to play it

Blog #6

I created a snake with the help of AI (Clyde from discord), you can go play if you want. Perhaps there will be Tetris soon if Clyde can take it out.

Blog #5

Im trying to learn HTML, but Im too dumb for this, well, I hope that soon there will be global updates to the site, by the way, now there’s a splash! Well, text that moves from right to left. Now I will change it every day (or when I write a blog). Enjoy your stay!.

Blog #4

I downloaded Notepad++ and now I will program here

Blog #3

Today I tried to play Garrys mod but the addons did not load >:(

Blog #2

My friend was also trying to create his own website, here is a photo

Blog #1

So this is my first post and I just want to introduce myself. My name is Barry and your name is...? oh, I forgot there is no guest book here... And here is my character.